Member countries information
Member countries of the AJCSD
Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
* Brunei Darussalam :The information of Brunei Darussalam is currently not available.
* Singapore: The regulatory information for chemical management of Singapore is available only in the following :
Member Countries information
*the Philippines
Department of Environment and Natural Resources-Environmental management Bureau (DENR-EMB)
Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency (PDEA)
Online registration system of SQI, PMPIN, PCL and CCO
(The above registration system will be available for a substance which is subject to the above registration (PCL and CCO will be added in 2017). However, foreign companies need to ask counterparts in the Philippines to register as the system is available to companies in only the Philippines.)
The Philippine Inventory of Chemicals and Chemical Substances (PICCS)
List of regulations under Republic Act 6969
Other Links